Latest News

Link to this RSS News Page Back
Tue, 11 Dec 2018

Christmas & New Year Opening Times

2018 has been a wonderful year for us but it wouldn't have been possible without all our loyal customers so, from all of us here at Bulldog Triumph, we would like to take this opportunity to say thank you for your custom and wish you all a very Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year. 

Throughout the Christmas period, our opening times will vary and you will find the full opening times for our dealership below.

Saturday 22nd Dec - 9.00 am - 5.00 pm
Sunday 23rd Dec - Closed
Monday 24th Dec - Closed
Tuesday 25th Dec - Closed
Wednesday 26th Dec - Closed
Thursday 27th Dec - 10.00 am - 4.00 pm
Friday 28th Dec - 10.00 am - 4.00 pm
Saturday 29th Dec - 10.00 am - 4.00 pm
Sunday 30th Dec - Closed
Monday 31st Dec - 10.00 am - 4.00 pm
Tuesday 1st Jan - Closed
Wednesday 2nd Jan - 8.30 am - 6.00 pm